Last item for navigation
Staff
ELEMENTARY STAFF:

KINDERGARTEN:
Sheryl Melling
Sheryl.Melling@uticak12.org

Deborah Murray
Deborah.Murray@uticak12.org

FIRST GRADE:
Elizabeth Fisher
Elizabeth.Fisher@uticak12.org

Catherine Larente
Catherine.Larente@uticak12.org

Rebecca Perakis
Rebecca.perakis@uticak12.org

SECOND GRADE:
Season Bell
Season.Bell@uticak12.org

Jacqueline Lamkin
Jacqueline.Lamkin@uticak12.org

Bernadette Locriccho
Bernadette.Locricchio@uticak12.org

THIRD GRADE:
Dawn Breininger
Dawn.Breininger@uticak12.org

Sarah Campbell
Sarah.Campbell@uticak12.org

Heather Premcevic 
Heather.Premcevic@uticak12.org

Emily Taubitz
Emily.Taubitz@uticak12.org

FOURTH GRADE:
Holly Abbott
Holly.Abbott@Uticak12.org

Edward Fromm
Edward.Fromm@uticak12.org

Robyn Pizzo
Robyn.Pizzo@uticak12.org

Dayna Thompson
Dayna.Thompson@uticak12.org

FIFTH GRADE:
Renee Badalamente
Renee.Badalamente@uticak12.org

Morgan Cloyd
Morgan.Cloyd@uticak12.org

Coral Dodson
Coral.Dodson@uticak12.org

Juliana Haley
Juliana.Haley@uticak12.org

SIXTH GRADE:
Reem Bathish
Reem.Bathish@uticak12.org

Jennie Blair
Jennie.Blair@uticak12.org

Melissa Rimas
Melissa.Rimas@uticak12.org

Taylor Tremonti
Taylor.Tremonti@uticak12.org

ADDITIONAL EDUCATORS:
Chantel Baydoun - Media Center
Chantel.Baydoun@uticak12.org

Sarah Chisholm - Literacy Consultant
Sarah.Chisholm@uticak12.org

Troy Marks - Physical Education
Troy.Marks@uticak12.org

Keri Pruse - Music
Keri.Pruse@uticak12.org

Kristan Bolda - Learning Center
Kristan.Bolda@uticak12.org

Sheryl Stewart - Learning Center
Sheryl.Stewart@uticak12.org

Beth VanHove - Learning Center
Beth.VanHove@uticak12.org
JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL STAFF:

Autumn Blanchard
Autumn.Blanchard@uticak12.org

Nicole Blanchett
Nicole.Blanchett@uticak12.org

Marilyn Bolster
Marilyn.Bolster@uticak12.org

Josephine Braun
Josephine.Braun@uticak12.org

Renee Byron
Renee.Byron@uticak12.org

Alexis Campion
Alexis.Campion@uticak12.org

Keith Capanda
Keith.Capanda@uticak12.org

Sarah Case
Sarah.Case@uticak12.org

Brian Cecil
Brian.Cecil@uticak12.org

Erin Chambers
Erin.Chambers@uticak12.org

Michael Ciacchella
Michael.Ciacchella@uticak12.org

Dana Colo
Dana.Colo@uticak12.org

Scott Condne
Scott.Condne@uticak12.org

Leland Cox
Leland.Cox@uticak12.org

Michelle Curtis
Michelle.Curtis@uticak12.org

Carol Dimovski
Carol.Dimovski@uticak12.org

Diane Dotson
Diane.Dotson@uticak12.org

Tammy Edgar
Tammy.Edgar@uticak12.org

Hana Fawaz
Hana.Fawaz@uticak12.org

Stephanie Gerling
Stephanie.Gerling@uticak12.org

Christopher Gonzalez
Christopher.Gonzalez@uticak12.org

Jowana Hakim
Jowana.Hakim@uticak12.org

Natalie Jenzen
Natalie.Jenzen@uticak12.org

Amy Junga
Amy.Junga@uticak12.org

Deborah Kaiser
Deborah.Kaiser@uticak12.org

Joan Kargul-Baldiga
Joan.Kargul-Baldiga@uticak12.org

Heather Larue
Heather.Larue@uticak12.org

Pauline Lasala
Pauline.Lasala@uticak12.org

Tricia Lavalley
Tricia.Lavalley@uticak12.org

Brandon Lemley
Brandon.Lemley@uticak12.org

Denise McCarthy
Denise.McCarthy@uticak12.org

Aaron Malburg
Aaron.Malburg@uticak12.org

Kristin Oprita
Kristin.Oprita@uticak12.org

Lisa Palaian
Lisa.Palaian@uticak12.org

Sheril Peterson
Sheril.Peterson@uticak12.org

Andrew Pietraszkiewicz
Andrew.Pietraszkiewicz@uticak12.org

Joseph Pretari
Joseph.Pretari@uticak12.org

Elizabeth Racine-Gratti
Elizabeth.Racine-Gratti@uticak12.org

Eric Shumaker
Eric.Shumaker@uticak12.org

Scott Suminski
Scott.Suminski@uticak12.org

Renee Tekely
Renee.Tekely@uticak12.org

HIGH SCHOOL STAFF:

Mary Beth Acoff
MaryBeth.Acoff@uticak12.org

Ritu Aggarwal
Ritu.Aggarwal@uticak12.org

Geraldine Remy-Aiuto
Geraldine.Remy-Aiuto@uticak12.org

Christopher Anderson
Christopher.Anderson@uticak12.org

Dawn Anderson
Dawn.Anderson@uticak12.org

Paula Ballard
Paula.Ballard@uticak12.org

Daniel Barrios
Daniel.Barrios@uticak12.org

Derek Berdeski
Derek.Berdeski@uticak12.org

Susan Bernardi
Susan.Bernardi@uticak12.org

Megan Berry
Megan.Berry@uticak12.org

Dana Boice
Dana.Boice@uticak12.org

Jill Bologna
Jill.Bologna@uticak12.org

Josephine Braun
Josephine.Braun@uticak12.org

David Brzezinski
David.Brzezinski@uticak12.org

Andrew Bulat
Andrew.Bulat@uticak12.org

Alexis Campion
Alexis.Campion@uticak12.org

Kirstin Carolin
Kirstin.Carolin@uticak12.org

Michael Carpenter
Michael.Carpenter@uticak12.org

Marvin Carter
Marvin.Carter@uticak12.org

Karen Chaffee
Karen.Chaffee@uticak12.org

Nicholas Chambers
Nicholas.Chambers@uticak12.org

Heather Chase
Heather.Chase@uticak12.org

Leland Cox
Leland.Cox@uticak12.org

Linda Craun
Linda.Craun@uticak12.org

Aaron Davis
Aaron.Davis@uticak12.org

Jamie Davis
Jamie.Davis@uticak12.org

Warren Day
Warren.Day@uticak12.org

Katrina Dedvukaj
Katrina.Dedvukaj@uticak12.org

Matthew Derk
Matthew.Derk@uticak12.org

Gregory Diggs
Gregory.Diggs@uticak12.org

Brian Drobnich
Brian.Drobnich@uticak12.org

Janet Gendelman
Janet.Gendelman@uticak12.org

Joseph Gentner
Joseph.Gentner@uticak12.org

Steven Goralski
Steven.Goralski@uticak12.org

Lisa Grunewald
Lisa.Grunewald@uticak12.org

Randall Hart
Randall.Hart@uticak12.org

Thomas Hayman
Thomas.Hayman@uticak12.org

Bashair Istefan
Bashair.Istefan@uticak12.org

Cheryl Jackson
Cheryl.Jackson@uticak12.org

Amy Junga
Amy.Junga@uticak12.org

Joan Kargul-Baldiga
Joan.Kargul-Baldiga@uticak12.org

Nicholas Kawala
Nicholas.Kawala@uticak12.org

Michelle Koehler
Michelle.Koehler@uticak12.org

Troy Kosal
Troy.Kosal@uticak12.org

Jeffrey Kraft
Jeffrey.Kraft@uticak12.org

Julie Kuznicki
Julie.Kuznicki@uticak12.org

Louise Lafaive
Louise.Lafaive@uticak12.org

Andrew Landers
Andrew.Landers@uticak12.org

Jeffrey Lapratt
Jeffrey.Lapratt@uticak12.org

Craig Leland
Craig.Leland@uticak12.org

Jeffery Lopo
Jeffery.Lopo@uticak12.org

Michael Macleod
Michael.Macleod@uticak12.org

Amy May
Amy.May@uticak12.org

Danielle McVay
Danielle.McVay@uticak12.org

Brett Orlowski
Brett.Orlowski@uticak12.org

Dale Ott
Dale.Ott@uticak12.org

Lisa Packan
Lisa.Packan@uticak12.org

Marc Palombo
Marc.Palombo@uticak12.org

Casie Parlardg
Casie.Parlardg@uticak12.org

Jennifer Parol
Jennifer.Parol@uticak12.org

Frankie Persichino
Frankie.Persichino@uticak12.org

Jeremy Peters
Jeremy.Peters@uticak12.org

Angela Pizzo
Angela.Pizzo@uticak12.org

Michael Pytel
Michael.Pytel@uticak12.org

Susan Rawling
Susan.Rawling@uticak12.org

Ryan Reason
Ryan.Reason@uticak12.org

Kristina Robinson
Kristina.Robinson@uticak12.org

Matthew Schoenherr
Matthew.Schoenherr@uticak12.org

Rachel Schornak
Rachel.Schornak@uticak12.org

Victoria Sedik
Victoria.Sedik@uticak12.org

Craig Smale
Craig.Smale@uticak12.org

Stacy Smale 
Stacy.Smale@uticak12.org

Lacie Smith
Lacie.Smith@uticak12.org

Tina Steele
Tina.Steele@uticak12.org

Susan Steiner
Susan.Steiner@uticak12.org

Collin Syler
Collin.Syler@uticak12.org

Mary Tangalos
Mary.Tangalos@uticak12.org

James Thomas
James.Thomas@uticak12.org

Lindsey Tycholiz-McKiddy
Lindsey.Tycholiz-McKiddy@uticak12.org

Daniel Wagner
Daniel.Wagner@uticak12.org

Kelly Warzin
Kelly.Warzin@uticak12.org

Melissa Webb
Melissa.Webb@uticak12.org

Megan Wiley
Megan.Wiley@uticak12.org

Lisa Willerick
Lisa.Willerick@uticak12.org

Michelle Wood
Michelle.Wood@uticak12.org

James Zerilli
James.Zerilli@uticak12.org