Last item for navigation
Teaching and Learning

Teaching and Learning
(586) 797-1095

Mark Dziatczak
Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning

Sue Parker, Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning

Susan.Parker@uticak12.org


 

Executive Administrators of Schools

Mary Coughlin, Executive Administrator of Elementary Schools
Mary.Coughlin@uticak12.org
586-797-1116

Michele VanDeKerkhove, Executive Administrator of Elementary Schools
Michele.VanDeKerkhove@uticak12.org
586-797-1116

Steven Pfannes, Executive Administrator of Secondary Schools
Steven.Pfannes@uticak12.org
586-797-1116

Elementary and Secondary Curriculum 

Kim Charland, Executive Director of Secondary Curriculum and Programs
Kim.Charland@uticak12.org
586-797-1075

Catherine Einhaus, Executive Director of Elementary  Curriculum and Programs
Catherine.Einhaus@uticak12.org
586-797-1087

Jennifer Hernandez Ed.S, Executive Director of School Improvement, State and Federal Programs
Jennifer.Hernandez@uticak12.org
586-797-1083

Director of Equity and Inclusion

Geoff Clark, Director of Career and Technical Education
Geoffrey.Clark@uticak12.org
586-797-1091

Todd Daniels, Director of Instructional Technology
Todd.Daniels@uticak12.org
586-797-1254



Athletics
(586) 797-1078

Robin Dilday, Director of Athletics
Robin.Dilday@uticak12.org

Community Education
(586) 797-6900

C.J. Wajeeh, Director of Community Education
Cheryl.Wajeeh@uticak12.org

Special Services (Students with Disabilities)
(586) 797-1020

Sean Waymaster, Executive Director of Special Services
Sean.Waymaster@uticak12.org

Student Services
(586) 797-1120

Dr. Heather Blum, Director of Student Services
Heather.Blum@uticak12.org